Waiting in anticipation

My dearest beloved followers,

I take this moment in your busy schedule to apologise sincerely for the late posting of Episode 7 in the Daily drama today. As with any technology, sh.. happens, and it did today at the most crucial hour.

I appreciate your great support and I also extend a warm welcome to all those that have just come on board and all the visitors from around the world. Thank you for investing your time in my little world and I hope the ROI is worth it.

Oh yes I just discovered the ‘spam bank’ and please forgive me if one of your comments parked there, it was not by my doing that I did not respond to any of them. I just did not know they fell in there, oops.

Please keep those comments coming and I would like to know more of what is on your mind.

Come again soon.

Leave a Reply

